RECENT POST

NABO JUNIOR WELTERWEIGHT CHAMPION MAURICE HOOKER & TWO-TIME OLYMPIC GOLD MEDALIST CLARESSA SHIEL


Monday, November 14, 12:00 P.M. PT -

WHAT: NABO Junior Welterweight Champion Maurice “Mighty Mo” Hooker (21-0-2, 16 KOs) and Two-Time Olympic Gold Medalist Claressa “T-Rex” Shields will co-host a media workout in Las Vegas ahead of their undercard appearances on Kovalev-Ward “Pound For Pound” taking place Saturday, Nov. 19 at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Shields, making her professional debut against American rival Franchon Crews, will be featured on the freeview telecast beginning at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT on the Pay-Per-View events channel prior to the official telecast, and through livestreaming on HBO Boxing’s YouTube channel.

Hooker, who will be defending his NABO title against veteran Darleys Perez (33-2-1, 21 KOs), will be featured during the televised undercard leading up to the main event on HBO Pay-Per-View® beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT.

WHEN: Monday, November 14, 2016

TIME: 11:30 a.m. PT - Media Check In

12:00 p.m. PT - Workout Begins

WHERE: Never Quit Boxing Gym

2975 South Rainbow Blvd.

Las Vegas, NV 89146

Follow Maurice “Mighty Mo” Hooker on Twitter @mightymohooker, Instagram @mauricemightymohooker and Facebook:www.facebook.com/mauricemightymohooker/.

Follow Claressa Shields on Twitter @ClaressaShields, Instagram @ClaressaShields, and Facebook:www.facebook.com/claressa.shields.7.