top of page

Ray Ximenez, Jr. Wins / Samuel Clarkson Continues Winning Streak - Dallas, Texas - Results

After a 2-1 record in 2016, Dallas' Featherweight Ray Ximenez, Jr. (15-1, 4 KO's) ended the year with another win by unanimous decision against Raymond Chacon (6-22) from Los Angeles, California.

Cedar Hill's light heavyweight Samuel Clarkson (19-3, 12 KO's) improved his eight fight winning streak to nine, with a first round knockout against Larry Pryor (10-15) from Frederick, Maryland.

Other Results:

Lightweight Mohamed Rodriguez (9-3, 3 KO's) dropped Alexis Del Bosque (11-4, 8 KO's) twice and went on to win by majority decision.

Featherweight DeAnthony Bonner (11-2-1, 3 KO's) from Dallas, Texas stopped Antonio Solarzano (1-8) in the third round by TKO.

Welterweight Amon Rashidi (4-0, 2 KO's) from Dallas, Texas won by unanimous decision against Fort Worth’s Jon Bullock (6-4, 2 KO).

Light heavyweight Even Torres (5-2, 5 KO's) from El Paso won his fight after Chris Jones (5-2, 4 KO's) didn't come out after the fourth round.

Super featherweight Thomas Smith (3-2, 2 KOs) from Dallas, Texas won by a second round TKO of David Montes (0-5).

Super featherweight Gabriel Rodriguez (2-0) of El Paso won by unanimous decision against Javier Cepeda (0-4) from Roswell, New Mexico.

Super flyweight Adrian Guerra (1-0) won his match against Alfredo Mojica (1-1, 1 KO) and went on to win by majority decision.

bottom of page